Logo

Customer care & Booking Enquiries800-TWINGS (894647)

 
Sr.no Branch Contact Person Phone Email Address
1 Abidjan Mr Hitesh Jodhani 00225-42899370 hjodhani@satguruun.com imm jeceda, near hotel tiama plateau, abidjan
2 Abudhabi Mr Yusuf Topiwala 00971-559776120 yusuf.topiwala@satgurutravel.com office no 32, khalidya tower, 1st zayed street (al khalidya street),al khalidya area, abu dhabi - (united arab emirates)
3 Accra Mr Dharmender Kumar 00233-544338800 dk@satguruun.com 5th lane, ringway estate, behind dynasty chinese restaurant,accra - ghana
4 Addis ababa Mr Sunil Srisunder 00251-925755577 sunil.srisunder@satgurutravel.com jsk travels, office no 202, beza building, infront of abyssinia building, bole medahenialem.
5 Algeria Mr Rohit Narula 00213-558617965 rnarula@satguruun.com 04 chemin sidi yahia bir mourad rais algeria
6 Angola Mr Suresh Kathat 00244-927698390 suresh.kathat@satgurutravel.com largo serpa pinto rua samuel bernardo,prédio fnla n18 primeiro andar apartamento-b ,angola
7 Arusha Mr Kamlesh Mehta 00255-655792111 kamlesh.mehta@satgurutravel.com 1st floor, mafao house nssf building, old moshi road arusha, tanzania
8 Bamako Mr Amit Lalwani 00223-76212024 alalwani@satguruun.com radisson sas hotel, hamdallaye aci 2000, en face du parc
9 Bangkok Mr Ritesh Lakhani 0066-92 692 8862 ritesh@satguruun.com 415 b, times square building, 246 sukhumvit road, between soi 12-14,bangkok 10110, thailand
10 Banjul Mr Manmohan Shekhawat 00220-7834677 shekhawatsttsbjl@yahoo.com 20 kairaba avenue. banjul-the gambia
11 Beirut Mr Prerit Taneja 00961-76072948 ptaneja@satguruun.com rue abid issac- sassine square, rue abid issac- sassine square
12 Bissau Mr Sunil Hirani 00245-5994211 shirani@satguruun.com avenue domingos ramos, ns19a/21b, bissau
13 Brasil Mr Ajay Shewkani 0055-11-966044277 vendas5@satgurutravel.com.br av. brigadeiro faria lima, 1912,5º andar conj. 5 g
14 Brazaville Mr Praveen Kumar 00242-053598391 sales.bzv2@satgurutravel.com immeuble 5 fevrier, face ambassade de la russie, a cote de beach-center ville, brazzaville
15 Bujumbura Mr Rahul Mulani 00257-75583000 sales.bjm3@satgurutravel.com b.p.7402, boulevard patrice lumumba, opposite palais des arts, bujumbura
16 Casablanca Mr Manish Tolani 00212-662149476 mtolani@satguruun.com residence belle vue, rue ibn yakdane quartier racine – casablanca, maroc
17 Conakry Mr Mohit Rana 00224-664747474 mohit@satguruun.com 6eme avenue face dpj immobile sonit manque pass conakry.
18 Cotonou Mr Vikas 00229-97974930 reservations.coo@satgurutravel.com c/388 boulevard st. michel, à côté de uba banque, cotonou
19 Dakar Mr Rajesh Kalani 00221-773328587 rkalani@satguruun.com ancienne piste x commissariat du tourisme ,lot 44 mermoz pyrotechnique-bp :- 48 117 ,dakar(sénégal)
20 Dar Es Salam Mr Saurin Yagnik 00255-658583003/00255-658583008 saurin.yagnik@satgurutravel.com 402, it plaza, ohio street / garden avenue,dar es salaam, tanzaina.
21 Douala Mr Samsher Singh 00237-677894062 reservation.dla@satgurutravel.com rue d ecobank, bicec bonanjo, douala
22 Dubai Mr Ashish Tahilani 00971-559851892 ashish.tahiliani@satgurutravel.com 2101-02, damac business tower opp u-bora business bay dubai -uae
23 Freetown Mr Ravi Kataria 00232-77001002 ravisttsfna@yahoo.com 9 howe steeet, near worldbank
24 Goma Mr  Vikas Dabi 00243-991367373 vikas.dabi@satgurutravel.com round point bralima, av du round point no.1 goma – congo
25 Johanesburg Mr Ahmed/Mr Rajender 0027-730045225 reservation.jnb@satgurutravel.com 102-east rand mall,bentel drive,boksburg,johannesburg,south africa
26 Juba Mr Sunil Govindani 00211-954731347 sunil.govindani@satgurutravel.com airport road ,panorma building ,juba (south sudan)
27 Khartoum Mr Omar Mallik 00249-966861909 omar.mallik@satgurutravel.com al jamuria street near lari exchange below acropole hotel khartoum
28 Kigali Mr Bharat Tolani 00250-788316787 bharat.tolani@satgurutravel.com ground floor steet no kn 76, house no-01, avenue de kigali po box 2111 rwanda
29 Kinshasa Mr Pavan Kumar Kanumuri 00243-995138808 reservation.kinshasa@satgurutravel.com blvd du 30 juin, au rez de chaussee, immeuble ruwenzori, a cote de la bcdc commune de la, gombe - kinshasa
30 Liberia Mr Yogesh Ganglani 00231-880834213/ 777335964 yogesh@satguruun.com satguru travels (unmil) monrovia, liberia.
31 Libraville Mr Gaurav Bhardwaj 00241-07481067 sales.lbv3@satgurutravel.com BP - 10638, IMMEUBLE AKIREMY, EN FACE VILLAGE ARTISANAL, LIBREVILLE,  GABON
32 Lome Mr Vijay Karani 00228-90923929/98289417 vkarani@satguruun.com 4032, boulevard de la république, immeuble satguru,(à côté de la station total marina) bp : 2978 lome-togo
33 Lubumbashi - rdc Mr Samrat Jana 00243-820874444 sales.fbm2@satgurutravel.com 92 bis, avenue sendwe, a cote de raw bank, lubumbashi
34 Lusaka Mr Dhananjay Das 00260-968028382 sales.lun@satgurutravel.com plot no 2393, longo longo road,next to un economic commission building, lusaka, zambia, southern africa
35 Malabo Mr Hemant 00240-551244774 sales.malabo@satgurutravel.com calle enrique nvo.ap627,opposite of medias communicacion, malabo ,guinea equatorial
36 Maputo Mr Jiten Khurana 00258-849582951 cm.mozambique@satgurutravel.com av: karlmarx, 1608 r/c, bairro central, cidade de maputo, mozambique
37 Mombasa Mr Sunny Bhambhani 00254-725134639 sunny.bhambhani@satgurutravel.com p.o.box - 8107-99452, ground floor, diamond trust building, moi avenue
38 Moroni Mr Yasir Mohammed 00269-3554205 sales.hah1@satgurutravel.com boulevard corniche street, near madji baraka, moroni
39 Mwanza Mr Sanjay Kandhari 00255-658583008 sanjay.kandhari@satgurutravel.com wing a - mezzanine floor.  nssf commercial complex, kenyatta road,mwanza, tanzania.
40 Nairobi Mr Kishore Gopalani 00254-726304160 sales.nbo2@satgurutravel.com ikm place ,ngong road 5th avenue ,opp. south sudan embassy ,nairobi(kenya).
41 N'djameena Mr Pankaj Rathi 00235-66900511 prathi@satguruun.com rue 1016, en face de la bank uba,avenue charles de gaule, b.p. 6676, n'djamena, chad
42 Niamey Mr Narender Peswani 00227-90906515/99181818 npeswani@satguruun.com face caisse maourey, rond pont maourey , niamey (niger)
43 Ouagadougou Mr Kushal Hotwani 00226-74510002 khotwani@satguruun.com imm hotel palm beach kwame n'kurmah,01 b.p. 4883 ouagadougou, burkina faso
44 Pointenoire Mr Vinod 00242-066593207 reservations.pnr@satgurutravel.com immeuble masseke , face de lecole loukabou, enface de eco bank , pointenoire (congo)
45 Port Gentil Mr Bhavesh Punjabi 00241-06646565 reservation.pog@satgurutravel.com bp-2905 en face yamaha -port mole, a cote de restaurent le tube - port gentil gabon
46 Praia Mr Dharmdendar Anija 00238-9110376 sttsrai@yahoo.com avenida santo antao ao lado ,da praca do palmarejo - perto da ecobank
47 Satguru india Mr Gaurav Makheeja 0091-9873106385 gaurav.makheeja@satgurutravel.com 11,palm court ground floor. mehrauli-gurgaon road gurgaon
48 Singapore Mr Sunil Ahuja 0065-91064682 sunil@satguruun.com 01 north bridge road, # 01 - 45a,sinagpore 179094
49 Uganda Mr Manish Mathur 00256-750550050 manish.mathur@satgurutravel.com plot no 6, airways house, kimathi avenue, kampala
50 Yaounde Mr Dilip Kumar 00237-675279595 satguruyao@satgurutravel.com imm ex socada, pres la marseille, bp 1750, capitol, yaounde.
51 Zanzibar Mr Sanjay Kandhari 00255-658583008 marketing.dar1@satgurutravel.com office no.-7 , ground floor, muzammil centre
52 Abuja Mr Naz Gul Khan 00234-8135916229 naz.khan@satgurutravel.com suite 38 yasuha plaza - behind ap plaza,adetokunbo ademola street wuse ii- abuja
53 Kano Mr Kailash Pagare 00234-8033432477 sales.kano2@satgurutravel.com no 5d civic centre, “sheshe building” kano nigeria
54 Lagos Mr Anurag Srivastava 00234-8090325657 anurag.srivastava@satgurutravel.com desiree plaza", no 2 sheraton/opebi link road, opposite westown hotel, opebi ikeja, lagos, nigeria
55 Lilongwe Mr Akhilesh Kumar 0265-992850850 akhilesh.kumar@satgurutravel.com adl house, city centre, lilongwe-3, malawi
56 Blantyre Mr Chirag Nebhwani 0265-992550550 chirag.nebhwani@satgurutravel.com office address:   shop  no. 1, art mall, chipembere highway
57 Kabul Mr Nikhil Giyanani 0093-782228359 nikhil.giyanani@satgurutravel.com house no 196 , street no. 12  , tolo tv street. wazir akbar khan road, kabul ( afghanistan )